For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Sat July 21, 2018
5:30pm Sequim Lavender Festival
Carrie Blake Park
202 North Blake Avenue
Sequim, WA

Sat August 18, 2018
4:30pm Poulbso Arts Festival
Poulsbo Waterfront Park
Poulsbo, WA

Sat August 18, 2018
8:00pm Slippery Pig Brewery
18801 Front St NE
Poulsbo, WA

Fri August 24, 2018
4pm Bothell Farmers Market
Country Village
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA

Sat September 1, 2018
4:15pm Jane Titland Memorial Song Contest
Tumbleweed Music Festival
West Stage
900 George Washington Way
Richland, WA

Sat September 1, 2018
7:00pm Tumbleweed Music Festival
North Stage Headlining Concert
900 George Washington Way
Richland, WA

Fri September 7, 2018
2:00pm Port Susan Farmers Market
8727 271st NW
Stanwood, WA

Fri September 14, 2018
4:00pm Bothell Farmers Market
Country Village
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA

Fri November 16, 2018
7pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat November 17, 2018
7pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Fri February 1, 2019
TBA ABC3 Music Festival
Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat February 2, 2019
TBA ABC3 Music Festival
Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sun February 3, 2019
TBA ABC3 Music Festival
Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-16 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .