For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Sat April 20, 2019
7:30pm Penn Cove Brewery
103 S Main St
Coupeville, WA

Sat April 27, 2019
4:00pm Neverending BookShop
Indie Bookstore Day
7530 Olympic View Dr
Edmonds, WA

Sat May 25, 2019
11:00am Northwest FolkLife
with Seirm, Seattle's Gaelic Choir
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA

Sun May 26, 2019
5:00pm House Concert
email for details
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com
Bothell, WA

Sat June 8, 2019
8:00pm Soul Food Coffee House
15748 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA

June and July 2019
TBA Teaching and Music Tour
Poland

Wed August 7, 2019
8pm New Tune Showcase
Tim's Tavern
602 N 105th St
Seattle, WA

Sat August 10, 2019
TBA Index Arts Festival
Doolittle Park
Index, WA

Sat August 17, 2019
1:30pm Poulsbo Arts Festival
Waterfront Park
Poulsbo, WA

Fri September 13, 2019
9:00pm Egan's Ballard Jam House
Birthday show with Larry Murante and Larry Dewey
1707 NW Market St
Seattle, WA

Sat September 14, 2019
10:00am Issaquah Farmers Market
1730 10th Ave. NW
Issaquah, WA

September 24 - October 15, 2019
TBA Teaching and Music Tour
India

Fri October 18, 2019
TBA Celtic Festival
Galway Bay and other venues
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat October 19, 2019
TBA Celtic Festival
Galway Bay and other venues
Ocean Shores, WA

Sun October 20, 2019
TBA Celtic Festival
Galway Bay and other venues
Ocean Shores, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-16 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .