For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Sun April 15, 2018
8:00pm Victoria Folk Music Society
1110 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC Canada

Mon May 28, 2018
3:00pm Northwest Folklife
Trad Stage
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA

Fri June 8, 2018
7:00pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat June 9, 2018
7:00pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat June 23, 2018
8:00pm Cooth Buzzard
with Jennifer Spector and Val D'alessio
8310 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA

Sat July 7, 2018
6:00pm Naked City Brewery
848 N Sunrise Blvd
Camano Island, WA

Fri July 20, 2018
4:00pm Bothell Farmers Market
Country Village
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA

Sat July 21, 2018
5:30pm Sequim Lavender Festival
Carrie Blake Park
202 North Blake Avenue
Sequim, WA

Sat August 18, 2018
4:30pm Poulbso Arts Festival
Poulsbo Waterfront Park
Poulsbo, WA

Sat August 18, 2018
8:00pm Slippery Pig Brewery
18801 Front St NE
Poulsbo, WA

Fri August 24, 2018
3:30pm Bothell Farmers Market
Country Village
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA

Fri September 7, 2018
2:00pm Port Susan Farmers Market
8727 271st NW
Stanwood, WA

Wed September 12, 2018
8:00pm Substation
645 NW 45th St
Seattle, WA

Fri September 14, 2018
4:00pm Bothell Farmers Market
Country Village
23718 Bothell Everett Hwy
Bothell, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-16 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .