For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Thurs March 16, 2017
St Paddy's Day Eve
8:00pm Conor Byrne Irish Pub
5140 Ballard Ave NW
Seattle, WA

Fri March 17, 2017
St Paddy's Day
8:00pm O'Malley's Irish Pub
2405 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA

Sat March 25, 2017
8:00pm Sirens
823 Water St.
Port Townsend, WA

Sat April 22, 2017
8:00pm Soul Food Coffee House
15748 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA

Sat June 3, 2017
Prosser Scottish Fest & Highland Games Two Sets!
1:00pm - 1:45pm
4:45pm - 5:30pm
Prosser Wine and Food Park
1230 Bennett Ave
Prosser, WA

Sun June 11, 2017
8:00pm Hattie's Hat
5231 Ballard Ave NW
Seattle, WA

July 6 - 30, 2017
Fae Teaching Tour
TBA Nadwarciański Grd
Załęcze Wielkie, Krakow, and others in Poland

Sat August 5, 2017
TBA Index Arts Festival
Doolittle Park
Index, WA

Sat August 19, 2017
TBA Poulsbo Arts Festival
Waterfront Park
Poulsbo, WA

Sat August 19, 2017
8:00pm Slippery Pig Brewery
18801 Front St NE
Poulsbo, WA

Sat September 2, 2017
7:30pm Concerts in the Woods
Laurel B. Johnson Community Center
923 Hazel Point Road
Coyle, WA

Oct 13 - 20, 2017
2017 Royal National Md
Fae with the Gaelic Choir, Seirm
Fort William, Scotland

Fri November 10, 2017
7:00pm Doe Bay Cafe
107 Doe Bay Rd
Olga, WA

Sat November 11, 2017
8:00pm Doe Bay Resort
107 Doe Bay Rd
Olga, WA

Sun December 31, 2017
10:00pm St Mark's Cathedral
Labyrinth Walk
10th Ave E
Seattle, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-16 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .