For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Sat August 5, 2017
T5:15pm Index Arts Festival
Doolittle Park
Index, WA

Sat August 19, 2017
4:30pm Poulsbo Arts Festival
Waterfront Park
Poulsbo, WA

Sat August 19, 2017
8:00pm Slippery Pig Brewery
18801 Front St NE
Poulsbo, WA

Fri August 25, 2017
7:30pm Seattle Acoustic Fest
All Pilgrims Chuch
500 Broadway E
Seattle, WA

Sat September 2, 2017
7:30pm Concerts in the Woods
Laurel B. Johnson Community Center
923 Hazel Point Road
Coyle, WA

Fri September 22, 2017
8:00pm The Elbo Room
2871 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL

Fri October 6, 2017
SeaStar Celebrates 10 Years!
8:00pm Soul Food Coffee House
15748 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA

October 11 - 14, 2017
TBA Fae Solo Tour
Glasgow, Scotland

Oct 16 - 20, 2017
2017 Royal National Md
Fae with the Gaelic Choir, Seirm
Fort William, Scotland

Sat October 28, 2017
The 19th Annual Labyrinth Society Gathering
8:00pm Islandwood
4450 Blakely Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA

Fri November 10, 2017
7:00pm Doe Bay Cafe
107 Doe Bay Rd
Olga, WA

Sat November 11, 2017
8:00pm Doe Bay Resort
107 Doe Bay Rd
Olga, WA

Sun December 31, 2017
10:00pm St Mark's Cathedral
Labyrinth Walk
10th Ave E
Seattle, WA

Fri February 18, 2018
8:00pm Auburn Avenue Theatre
10 Auburn Avenue
Auburn, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-16 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .