For booking please email
jetbutterfly at gmail dot com

Sun March 15, 2020
Wynne Blue's Nifty Fifty
TO BE RESCHEDULED
6:00pm Skylark
3803 Delridge Way
Seattle, WA

Tues March 17, 2020
ST PADDY'S DAY
12:00pm - 3:00pm
McMenamin's Anderson School CANCELLED
18607 Bothell Way
Bothell, WA
6:00pm - 7pm
McMenamin's Spanish Ballroom
565 Broadway
Tacoma, WA

Sun April 12 2020
Featured Performer
7:30pm Victoria Folk Music Society
1110 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC Canada

Fri June 27, 2020
7:00pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat June 28, 2020
7:00pm Galway Bay
880 Point Brown Ave NE
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat August 1, 2020
Index Arts Festival
TBA Doolittle Park
Index, WA

Mon October 5 - 12, 2020
Fae Solo Tour
TBA Times and Venues
Scotland

Tues October 6 - 18, 2020
Fae with Seattle's Gaelic Choir, Seirm
Royal National Mod
TBA Times and Venues
Inverness, Scotland

Fri October 23, 2020
Galway Bay's Celtic Music Feis
TBA Times
Galway Bay and the Convention Center
Ocean Shores, WA

Sat October 24, 2020
Galway Bay's Celtic Music Feis
TBA Times
Galway Bay and the Convention Center
Ocean Shores, WA

Sun October 25, 2020
Galway Bay's Celtic Music Feis
TBA Times
Galway Bay and the Convention Center
Ocean Shores, WA


photo by Tim Robinson
Band CampSonicBids EPK
. all content is copyright © 2003-20 jetbutterfly .
. all rights reserved .
. best viewed at 1280x1024 .
. for more information, please . email .